Contact

Gulf State Park Fishing Pier, Gulf Shores
Photographer: Courtland W. Richards.
Image credit: Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Tourism


Alabama Film Office
Alabama Center for Commerce
401 Adams Avenue
Suite 170
Montgomery, AL 36130-1430

Main Phone: (334) 242-4195
Fax: (334) 242-2077

Staff Information
Kathy Faulk
Manager
(334) 242-7127
kathy.faulk@film.alabama.gov

Courtney Murphy
Community Liaison
(334) 242-3989
courtney.murphy@film.alabama.gov

Brenda Hobbie
Film Incentives Specialist
(334) 353-0237
brenda.hobbie@film.alabama.gov

Brian Jones
Media and Location Coordinator
(334) 242-3991
brian.jones@film.alabama.gov


City Film Offices

Birmingham Film Office
Buddy Palmer
President & CEO
Create Birmingham
310 18th Street North
Suite 303
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205) 458-1395
Email: buddy@createbirmingham.org
Web: http://www.createbirmingham.org
Web: http://www.filmbirmingham.com

Huntsville Film Office
Jennifer Moore
Vice President of Tourism
500 Church Street NW
Suite One
Huntsville, Alabama 35801
(256) 551-2368
http://www.huntsville.org/film/
jennifer@huntsville.org

Mobile Film Office
Eva Golson
Director
164 St. Emanuel Street
Mobile, AL 36602
Phone: (251) 438-7100
Fax: (251) 438-7104
Email: golson@cityofmobile.org
Web: https://www.mobilefilmoffice.com

Montgomery Film Office
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 625-3755
Email: lois.cortell@montgomeryal.gov
Web:  https://www.montgomeryal.gov/city-government/departments/economic-and-community-development/development/programs/montgomery-film-initiative#ad-image-6