Alabama Film Office
Alabama Center for Commerce
401 Adams Avenue
Suite 170
Montgomery, AL 36130-1430

Main Phone: (334) 242-4195
Fax: (334) 242-2077

 

Staff information

Kathy Faulk
Manager
(334) 242-7127
kathy.faulk@film.alabama.gov

Courtney Murphy
Community Liaison
(334) 242-3989
courtney.murphy@film.alabama.gov

Tommy Fell
Location Coordinator
(334) 242-3991
tommy.fell@film.alabama.gov

Brenda Hobbie
Incentives Coordinator
(334) 242-4195
brenda.hobbie@film.alabama.gov

 

 


 
Mobile Film Office
Eva Golson
Director
164 St. Emanuel Street
Mobile, AL  36602
Phone: 251-438-7100
Fax: 251-438-7104
Email:  golson@cityofmobile.org
Web:  www.mobilefilmoffice.com
 


Birmingham Film Office
Buddy Palmer

President & CEO
Create Birmingham
310 18th Street North
Suite 303
Birmingham, AL  35203
Phone:  205-458-1395
Email:  buddy@createbirmingham.org

Web:  www.createbirmingham.org
Web:  www.filmbirmingham.com
 

 
Northwest Alabama Film Office
Joann Maxwell
Phone: 256-381-2428
Cell:  256-335-0493
Fax: 256-389-2812
Email: jmaxwell@nwscc.edu
or joannmaxwell06@yahoo.com
 

 
Film Montgomery
Department of Development
Melanie Golson
Outreach Coordinator
One Dexter Plaza
Montgomery, AL  36104
Phone: 334-625-3737
Email: mgolson@montgomeryal.gov
Web:  http://www.developmontgomery.com/film-montgomery

City of Montgomery Film Permit   http://www.funinmontgomery.com/special-event-permit